Only in death will I become the living

2010-12-04 | 19:58:14 | Kategori: Allmänt tuff | 0 kommentarer
Awesome helg. Sitter nu med "Vinterviken" och "Battle Royale" - två böcker som jag skall plöja igenom. Träningsvärk i armen efter idrotten igår dessutom. Har fan ingenting att skriva. Ska lyssna på musik nu och kanske börja läsa lite. :)

Jag vill ha en ring i läppen. The end. 







Been thinking about you, your records are here 
Your eyes are on my wall, your teeth are over there 
But I'm still no one, and you're now a star 
What do you care? 
Been thinking about you, and there's no rest 
Should I still love you, still see you in bed 
But I'm playing with myself? 
What do you care when the other men are far, far better? All the things you got, 
all the things you need 
Who bought you cigarettes, 
Who pried the company to come and see you, honey I've been thinking about you, so how can you sleep? 
Those people aren't your friends, they're paid to kiss your feet 
They don't know what I know. 
Why should you care when I'm not there? Been thinking about you, and there's no rest 
Should I still love you, still see you in bed 
When I'm playing with myself? 
What do you care when I'm not there? All the things you got 
that you'll never need 
all the things you got 
I'm played out and bleed to please you Been thinking about you...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0