"Hon med håret."

2011-08-11 | 21:35:33 | Kategori: Allmänt tuff | 0 kommentarer
Känd på gatan. Kan inte gå ut utan att ungarna skriker "det är hon med håret". Det är inte blått med gult ffs, färgblinda eller vaaaaad. Ville bara dela dessa intressanta nyheter med världen. Har nyss kommit hem, och ska nog ta mig lite te, kul va. Asful bild, men har inte så många bra på hårfärgerna. Färgerna har nyss tagit slut också...

I’m sorry I could never see
Someday you’ll die like every living thing
You can’t stay forever
If only I had realized that you could fade away
I would give you my everything
Just so I could see you smile more

Always unconditional
you never say a word but have my back
You always thinking of me first
I took for granted everything
but now it’s time for me to change
As long as you our still alive
I’ll do this all for you

Is to be born in darkness a dying star?
It’s like a flame shaken by passion

Ah, it’s terrible; warping reason 

Swallowed by the waves, has my drowning love 
been robbed from me by nothing but mere time?
The ringing has stopped, I’m being tied to my duties

Is to be born in darkness a dying star?
It’s like a flame shaken by passion

Ah, it’s terrible; warping…

Are they hazily lit memories? Even in this way, though I love you
The sky cruelly fires out rain, always
In the night as grief falls to you, I’ll send you a peaceful poem

For eternity, beautifully

All this I’ll give you
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0