Tycker alla som har lite tid borde lyssna på detta♥

2011-03-17 | 22:04:16 | Kategori: Musik | 0 kommentarer

DEATHGAZE - DEAREST.

(Engelsk översättning)

Blown by the dry wind, this scenery is different from then, isn't it?
Even though the seasons change this feeling is constant
The tears that were hidden in the past are certainly starting to sparkle now

I wish this doesn't disappear, I hope my wish reaches the sky

I sing of love for you, I want you to be bathed in the same light someday

I want to hold you, touching skin that is almost thawed
I sing thinking of you, being hit by this rain I won't remember
I want you to be in this world I paint for you


Counting the twinkling stars, one by one they envelop the moon

Even if the sun were to be erased, I would search for you when you came falling down

I sing of love for you, I want to make it echo in the night sky

I pray you don't lose your way, that you will find your way along
I sing thinking of you, being hit by this rain I won't remember
When I open my eyes, I want you to be by my side


I wish remember me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0