Live your life every minute as if it were your last, not scared, but filled with the most joyous moments.

2011-05-29 | 00:17:15 | Kategori: Musik | 0 kommentarer

Since when? Nothing, not even me
can be seen anymore
I knew impurity, but I believed
it was just part of becoming an adult

When I was a child I would look up at the sky
and it would be a radiant blue
But now it’s been dyed black
and seems likely to come falling down

I want to go back I want to go back I want to go back to those days

I get hurt, and I hurt, and I learn to live with the pain
I felt that the person there wasn’t me
This sinking song, who will hear it?
I don’t even know that anymore

I get hurt, and I hurt, and I learn to live with the pain
I felt that the person there wasn’t me
This sinking song, who will hear it?
I don’t even know that anymore
The reality here isn’t what I was looking for
I just want to meet that blue sky from before one more time
Even if I slowly open my eyes and view the seasons
the flowers will fall and the birds will die

So I threw away my hopes, I don’t want to exist anymore
I understand I’m not supposed to, but it’s painful
If you can be born again I wouldn’t care even if I became just a plant
I just want to sleep a little










Du kommer alltid vara bäst.


AH vilken nörd jag är. Men fan vad jag saknar honom.
DAISUKE<3<3<3<3<3 /crycry/
ska kolla på alla saker jag har med honom och dö inombords lite grann. <//3
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0