The Diminished Longing

2013-03-13 | 22:16:00 | Kategori: Litterärt nonsens | 0 kommentarer

THE DIMINISHED LONGING

The rain drops
touched my fragile skin,
like razors on silky sheets.

Decided had I,
to finish all these lives,
dreams impaired by
the longing for death.

Calm arose the storm,
brought down timber and pines.
The milk teeth chewed into my inner,
and left a permanent scar.

The sun shines
ascending on waters surface.
"No more Death shall kill me,
No more Silence shall silence me!
But more than that,
No more Life shall I live!"

A red river
containing chunks of their hearts,
piecing themselves together,
as the stream carries them on.
It won't be long now,
as they are yet to find home.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0