The staircase

2014-04-09 | 17:43:07 | Kategori: Litterärt nonsens | 0 kommentarer
"There are no trees in the abyss. They can not grow in this constant darkness. The forest once filled with birds, blooming flowers and fields of green soft grass, now resembles more a pit of tar. I figured the forest to be the entry, from where we all came down here. In a way it is symbolizing youth and the innocence of being a child still, I guess. But the path leads on downward, spiraling down into the ground. Not all people reach this place, the deep core of absolute nothingness. I envy them. I envy those that were here and found a way up too. I tried removing my own heart once. But no matter how much you want to do it, your body will still find ways to try and stop you. I thought that without a heart – what could then hurt me? Without a heart, the abyss could not keep its grip on me. I’m so lonely. So lonely I could die. I don’t want to meet people though. All they do is make you care and make you go insane. They ruin you, more than anything. In the abyss we are all just hollow ugly pieces of shit anyhow. Some are actually good people, undeserving, but then there are those like me. Those born to walk the staircase down here and never leave. I’m not good with talking about feelings, I never were. That’s how words became my true solace. A blank paper will listen, and it surely will not abandon you or break your heart."
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0