En liten bit av mig dog nyss

2009-08-26 | 19:49:20 | Kategori: Allmänt tuff | 1 kommentarer
Vadför galenskap fick mig att inbilla mig att det här skulle funka. Det funkade inte innan, och jag påminns om varför. Det kommer inte funka den här gången heller. Ingenting funkar. Det måste vara jag, det är säkert jag, som är den felande länken i allt detta.

Hey I burn better in the dark
Hey don’t let the light in
Hey it's pure poison where you are
Hey is that me crying

Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story

Hey for every ending tragedy
Hey I’ll twist your heart out
Hey for every evil and I'm lonely
Hey I’ll tear the sun down

Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story

Oh I swear you’re killin’ me, you're killin’ me
Oh I swear you’re breakin’ me again
Oh I swear you’re breakin’ me, you’re hauntin’ me
Oh I swear you’re killin’ me again

Hey the quick sands come in bitter ends
Hey is that me crying
Hey the stars crash down, don’t let 'em in
Hey is that me dying

Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story
Hey, tell me your happy ending story
Hey, tell me your happy ending story
Hey, tell me your happy ending story
Come tell me the story
Tell me the happy ending story
Tell me your happy ending story…
Tell me your happy ending story…
Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Ordet är "fungera", "funka" finns inte.

2009-08-27 @ 02:31:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0