Föralltid ensam

2011-04-10 | 00:56:45 | Kategori: Allmänt tuff | 1 kommentarer
Every time I have that vivid dream, these hands draw a clumsy arc
I look up at the sky and although the twinkling never ceases there isn't light anywhere

I sway in my isolation more than the flowers that bloomed in my heart; I am still hiding those thorns

At the very least I want to keep feeling what meaning there is left until I rot away

Until my chest is scorched, even if I'm blown away by the wind, I will not let go of your hand

Even if my heart seems to stop
Yes, even if my memories fade, even if weakness overflows, I will not lose sight of you
Carve out 'now', right here

goodbye my earth...









Hahah ååh, tycker detta är jättekul nu av någon anledning... Forever alone<333
Sista bilden är min favorit, där är alla med :D
Kommentarer
Postat av: Stjärt

NOOOO! FOREVER ALOOONE <3<3<3

2011-04-10 @ 21:15:16
URL: http://jeyla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0